Customer Testimonials


Google Reviews
09/30/17 by C.H.

Great people, great service! Although getting a new air conditioner was not top on our list of things to buy, this company made it as pleasant as possible and we were happy with the service and so far with the product. We will continue to do business with them and have already recommended them to others. Thank you!


09/18/17 by F.L.

Mike was the best tech I’ve ever encountered. He did his inspection, made his recommendation and installed the necessary feature. I hope he will continue to do my work as I am very confident in his ability and professionalism.


09/01/17 by D.P.

Rob was on time, and worked diligently to install our new furnace quickly. He and the techs with him were neat and very respectful. Great experience!


08/20/17 by C.B.

Richard the technician came on time and completed his thorough review quickly and efficiently. Very clean, courteous and professional. Happy to do business with a company that has such quality people.


08/15/17 by C.P.

Excellent service, from sales to install to followup. We have been doing several updates on our home, this has been the best experience. Thank you for worry-free service and keeping your promise of great experience.


09/15/16 by S.W.

What a wonderful company to do business with…from the courteous Michelle who listened to my a/c issues to the technician Erik who diagnosed the problems and explained what he was doing and why…my experience has been nothing shy of wonderful. I wish more business’s were as prompt and courteous as this bunch of professionals. Great job!!


09/01/16 by J.T.

We had two rooftop installations. Everything went very well including and education period on how to operate our new units (wireless thermostats).. Well Done!


09/15/16 by S.P.

My A/C died on the fourth of July. I called GVC&H, with whom I have a maintenance contract, and someone came right out to check my unit. Unfortunately, it had died of old age, and wasn’t worth repairing. GVC&H installed a loaner small unit to help me get by, and within 5 days I awoke to sounds of people installing the new unit on the roof. The new unit works great, is more efficient, and GVC&H helped me with the programmable thermostat.

My next door neighbor’s A/C unit died the next week. He had to use the people who originally installed the unit to be able to use the warranty, and they made him wait almost a month for his new unit.


08/01/16 by N.K.

Green Valley H & C handled our unit replacement quickly and efficiently. Bob handled everything professionally for us. Great service.


08/15/16 by J.N.

New installation in our home and we are very satisfied. Very reliable company and would recommend them and Bryant to anyone in the Green Valley area.